Home


Thursday October 12    vs    Lundar Falcons      7:45

Saturday October 14     vs    North Winnipeg Satelites    6:00

Friday October 27         vs    Peguis Juniors   8:00

Sunday October 29        vs    Norway House Northstars    2:30

Sunday November 5       vs    St Malo Warriors     2:30

Saturday November 18   vs    Fisher River Hawks    7:00

Thursday  November 23  vs    Fisher River Hawks    7:45

Saturday November 25   vs    Cross Lake Islanders   7:00

Friday December 1         vs    Fisher River  Hawks 8:15

Friday December 8         vs    Selkirk Fishermen    8:15

Thursday Decemer 14     vs   North Winnipeg Satellites  7:45

Sunday January 14          vs   OCN Storm  3:00
Friday January 19           vs   Peguis Juniors  8:15

Saturday January 20       vs   Fisher River Hawks  7:00

Saturday January 27       vs   Lundar Falcons   7:00

Friday February 2           vs   Selkirk Fishermen  8:15

Thursday February 15     vs   Peguis Juniors   7:45


Away


Friday October 6            @    St Malo Warriors    8:00

Sunday October 22         @    Selkirk Fishermen  7:30

Saturday November 4     @ Selkirk Fishermen   7:30

Wednesday November 8 @ Fisher River Hawks  8:00

Saturday November 11   @ Lundar Falcons 8:00

Thursday November 16   @ Peguis Juniors  8:00

Saturday December 9     @  OCN Storm  8:00

Saturday December 16   @   Fisher River Hawks  7:00

Friday December 22       @  Peguis Juniors  8:00

Friday January 5            @  Peguis Juniors  8:00

Tuesday January 9          @  North Winnipeg Satellites  8:00

Friday January 12           @  Peguis Juniors  8:00

Friday January 26           @  St Malo Warriors  8:00

Wednesday February 7    @  Fisher River Hawks  8:00

Saturday February 10      @ Cross Lake Islanders  8:00

Snday February 11           @ Norway House Northstars 1:30

Saturday February 17       @ Lundar Falcons 8:00

2017-18 Schedule

Arborg Ice Dawgs