7:30 PM
7:30 PM
7:30 PM
7:30 PM
7:30 PM
7:30 PM
7:30 PM
7:30 PM
7:30 PM
7:30 PM
7:30 PM
7:30 PM
7:30 PM
1:30 PM
7:30 PM
7:30 PM

 

 

8:00 PM
7:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM
8:00 PM
7:30 PM
6:00 PM
8:00 PM
8:00 PM
8:00 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM
8:00 PM
8:00 PM
7:30 PM
7:30 PM

Home

Saturday,  October 13
Saturday, October 27
Thursday, November 1
Saturday, November 3
Friday, November 16
Saturday, November 24
Thursday, December 6
Saturday, December 15
Friday, December 21
Thursday, January 10
Saturday, January 12
Tuesday, January 25
Thursday, February 7
Sunday, February 10
Saturday, February 16
Friday, February 22

 

Away

Friday, October 19
Friday, November 9
Saturday, November 17
Tuesday, November 27
Friday, November 30
Saturday, December 1
Sunday, December 9
Tuesday, December 18
Saturday, December 22
Friday, January 18
Saturday, January 19
Tuesday January 22
Saturday, January 26
Tuesday, February 5
Friday, February 15
Saturday, February 23

vs            North Winnipeg
vs            Lundar
vs            St Malo
vs            Selkirk
vs            North Winnipeg
vs            Selkirk
vs            St Malo
vs            Selkirk
vs            Selkirk
vs            Lundar
vs            St Malo
vs            North Winnipeg
vs            Lundar
vs            St Malo
vs            Lundar
vs            North Winnipeg

 

 

at            Lundar (Warren)
at            Selkirk
at            St Malo
at            North Winnipeg
at            St Malo
at            Selkirk
at            Lundar (Warren)
at            North Winnipeg
at            Lundar (Warren)
at            St Malo
at            Selkirk
at            North Winnipeg
at            Selkirk
at            North Winnipeg
at            Selkirk
at            St Malo

Arborg Ice Dawgs

2018-19 Schedule

For more information visit www.crjhl.com

L 4-2

L 5-0

W 6-1



W 4-2

L 6-2

L 5-2

W 3-0

W 3-2